Statutory Information

School Contact Details

Head of School – Mr Kenneth Baffoe
Parent Liaison – Mr Dharmesh Dabhi
Federation Bursar – Mr Dharmesh Dabhi
Attendance Officer – Senel Anderson
SENCo – Mrs Amanda Burrows
Designated Safeguarding Lead – Ms Antonia Jenkins-Yusuf
Deputy Safeguarding Lead – Ms Stephanie Serbis

Admission Arrangements

Ofsted Reports

School Development Plan

Exam and Assessment Results

Performance Tables


Behaviour Policy

Complaints Procedure

Pupil premium 

PE and Sport Premium for Primary Schools  

Special Educational Needs (SEND)

Charging and Remissions Policies

Values and ethos



Request for Paper Copies

For paper copies of any documentation on this website please contact the office.