JESSOP PRIMARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST



SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Executive Headteacher	Ms. Andrea Parker	Strategic Planning & Leadership Staffing / Teaching &
		Learning Assessment / School Development Plan
Head of School	Mr. Kenneth Baffoe	Day to Day Management / Curriculum and Standards
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Susan Banton	Personal Development / Community and Welfare/
		EYFS Phase Leader
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Antonia Jenkins-Yusuf	Teaching and Learning
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Martinet Ackermann	Head of Standards
Federation SENCo	Mrs. Kathryn Congdon	Inclusion Coordinator / SEND

TEACHING STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Nursery (Panda)	Ms. Syllyna David	Trainee Teacher
Reception (Butterflies)	Ms. Francisca Gomes	ECT 2 nd year
Year 1 (Penguin)	Ms. Olivia Emenyeonu	
Year 1 (Seal)	Ms. Nadine Jenoure	Phase Leader (KS1)
Year 2 (Koala)	Ms. Rebecca Ffrench	
Year 2 (Kangaroo)	Ms. Susan Banton	Personal Development / Community and Welfare/ EYFS Phase Leader
Year 3 (Gorilla)	Ms. Louise Brown	ECT 2 nd Year
Year 3 (Elephant)	Mr. Hasan Akyol	
Year 4 (Lion)	Mr. Jamie Ufton	
Year 5 (Polar Bear)	Mr. Guy Horseman	
Year 5 (Gazelle)	Ms. Claudia Aragues Manau	
Year 6 (Dolphin)	Ms. Ola Oyesanya	Science Lead
Year 6 (Blue Whale)	Ms. Martinet Ackermann	Head of Standards

SUPPORT STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Family Link Worker	Ms. Stephanie Serbis	
EYE	Ms. Olubusola Delano	
EYE	Ms. Felicia Okoye	
HLTA	Ms. Anne Anderson	Library
HLTA	Ms. Rizwana Arif	
HLTA	Ms. Sara Habibi	
HLTA	Ms. Vanessa Ponce	
Sports Coach	Mr. Darral Brown	Sports
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Riyaan Ali	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Gene Kaminskiene	
Teaching Assistant	Ms. Venetia Campbell	
Teaching Assistant	Vacant	
Teaching Assistant	Vacant	
Federation Spanish Tutor	Ms. Christina Donoso	
Federation Music Tutor	Mr. Andrew Irvine	

ADMINISTRATION AND PREMISES



& Children's Centre

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Senior Personnel Officer	Mr Dennis O'Beirne	HR/Personnel
Federation Bursar	Mr. Dharmesh Dabhi	Administration / Finance
Clerical Officer	Ms. Senel Anderson	Attendance/ Extended Services Coordinator
Clerical Officer	Ms. Tanice Sullivan	Administration
Finance Officer	Ms. Joanna Berns	Administration/Finance
EPA to Executive Headteacher	Ms. Rebekah Lessey	
Premises Manager	Mr. Eddy Grant	Day to Day Site Management of Federation
Premises Site Assistant	Mr. Alan Duckering	Premises

CHILDREN CENTRE

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Better Start Area Manager	Ms. Clare Hudson	Day to Day Management of Children's
		Centre's
Pre-School Worker	Ms. Tia Sin-Sawyers	
Pre-School Worker	Vaccant	

STAFF ON MATERNITY LEAVE / PATERNITY LEAVE

Designation	Name