JESSOP PRIMARY SCHOOL STAFF LIST

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Executive Headteacher	Ms. Andrea Parker	Strategic Planning & Leadership Staffing /
		Teaching & Learning Assessment / School
		Development Plan
Head of School	Mr. Kenneth Baffoe	Day to Day Management / Curriculum and
		Standards
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Susan Banton	Personal Development / Community and Welfare
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Antonia Jenkins-Yusuf	Teaching and Learning / SEND / TAs
Federation Bursar	Mr. Dharmesh Dabhi	Administration / Finance / HR
Federation Facilities Manager	Mr. Eddy Grant	Day to Day Site Management of federation
Better Start Area Manager	Ms. Clare Hudson	Day to Day Management of Children's Centre's

TEACHING STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Nursery (Panda)	Ms. Nadine Jenoure	Phase Lead (EYFS)
Reception (Butterfly)	Ms. Emma Strawford	
Reception (Ladybird)	Ms. Chimene Doyley	
Year 1 (Penguin)	Mr. Jamie Ufton	
Year 1 (Seal)	Ms. Claudia Aragues Manau	
Year 2 (Koala)	Ms. Marion McNab	Phase Lead (KS1)
Year 2 (Kangaroo)	Ms. Vika Planinsek	
Year 3 (Gorilla)	Mr. Guy Horseman	
Year 3 (Elephant)	Ms. Sarah Wilmot	
Year 4 (Tiger)	Ms. Ola Oyesanya	
Year 4 (Lion)	Ms. Alexa Akcakiryan	Phase Lead (LKS2)/ English Lead
Year 5 (Polar Bear)	Ms. Claudia Oppong	
Year 5 (Gazelle)	Ms. Rochelle McClymont	
Year 6 (Dolphin)	Ms. Hannah Akinpelu	Phase Lead (UKS2) / Music Lead
Year 6 (Blue Whale)	Mr. Justin Banton	
Federation Music Tutor	Mr. Andrew Irvine	



SUPPORT STAFF

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Family Link Worker	Ms. Stephanie Serbis	
SENCo & Inclusion Co-ordinator	Ms. Amanda Burrows	Art & DT/ Inclusion Coordinator
EYE	Ms. Olubusola Delano	
EYE	Ms. Felicia Okoye	
HLTA	Ms. Anne Anderson	Library
HLTA	Ms. Rizwana Arif	
HLTA	Ms. Olivia Emenyeonu	
Sports Coach	Mr. Darral Brown	Sports
TA	Ms. Folake, Aiyetigbo	
TA	Ms. Riyaan Ali	
TA	Ms. Netty Carnegie	
TA	Mr. Courteney Hanson-Parsons	
TA	Ms. Gene Kaminskiene	
TA	Ms. Rosie Protheroe	
TA	Ms. Munira Sheikh	
TA	Ms. Tanice Sullivan	
TA	Ms. Venetia Campbell	
Pre-School Workers	Ms. Sandra Burton	
Pre-School Workers	Ms. Davida Palmer	

ADMINISTRATION AND PREMISES

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Senior Partnership Personnel Officer	Mr Dennis O'Beirne	HR/Personnel
Clerical Officer	Ms. Jasmine Burrell	Administration
Federation Attendance Officer	Ms. Senel Anderson	Extended Services Coordinator
Finance Officer	Ms. Joanna Berns	Administration/Finance
PA to Executive Headteacher	Ms. Rebekah Lessey	
Premises Site Assistant	Mr. Alan Duckering	Premises
Premises Site Assistant	Mr. Derek Allman	Supply

CHILDREN CENTRE

Designation	Name	Responsibility
Deputy Manager Better Start Worker	Ms. Dominique Gordon	
Better Start Worker	Ms. Tina Oduja	
Better Start Worker	Mr. Idris Awoyejo	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Gemma Allen	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Vanessa Reid	
Senior Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Tracy Meekss	
Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Nia Dunstan-Davis	
Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Catia Silva	
Early Years and Family Practitioner	Ms. Davida Palmer	
Senior Administrator	Ms. Belinda King	
Administrator	Ms. Floreta Hamitit	
Administrator	Ms. Asha Bheenick	



STAFF ON MATERNITY LEAVE / PATERNITY LEAVE

Designation	Name
TA	Clara Gerges
Assistant Headteacher	Ms. Martinet Ackermann

